Allow users to permanently remove "Share With Skype" menu
I don't use the "Share With Skype" Explorer context menu. I'd like to be able to disable and permanently remove it, so it doesn't come back with the next Skype update. I have way too many useless context menu entries as it is, and they clutter up the interface, making it harder to find entries I actually DO use. I shouldn't need to ask for this. If you had any respect for your customers, you would have provided a way to do this from the start.