Refresh Desktop Share Button
A refresh button is needed to allow a host (or guest) to redraw their desktop share when the screen is frozen. Occasionally, the screen freezes for a viewer when a host is sharing their desktop. The host has to disconnect and then reconnect to allow people to see their desktop, which can take additional time. A visible refresh button option would allow a much quicker response time.
If it is possible to add the refresh button for the viewing user, that would be an even better solution.