Blocked Accounts can Still See Your Profile
Please make it so when you block someone you can no longer see each others profiles.
I have the setting turned on which hides my Profile Photo from contacts who are not added to my contact list, but after removing and blocking someone they are still able to view my profile; including my PFP, my username, my location, etc. If I am removing someone from my Skype I am doing it for a reason. Please change this so they can no longer contact me and other people who're potentially being harassed/being contacted by strangers.