"you have been removed from the call by another participant"
While studying, some people are there just to make a nuisance.
We should know who removed you from a group video call, it only shows, "you have been removed from the call by another participant"
I am having the same problem. There should be a way to close off this function and allow only the admin (the person that created the group) to remove people from it
roberto Marino commented
Schools are using skype to continue lessons in our country and this feature needs to be added urgently!!