Please Everyone beware.
Everyone please be aware. If you sign out on Android and ask Skype to forget all your details on the device it works . BUT if you uninstall.and reinstall you will be prompted to log onto the account WITHOUT even. Needing any password.. YES THATS RIGHT. I have just been told this is a feature for "convenience" what. This means Microsoft are actually storing our passwords at there server.. 🤫🧐🙄🤔