Blocking and invisible
If someone has blocked you there should be a explanation next to their profile pic saying "you have been blocked" plain and simple, I've heard that if someone has their status set to "seen days ago" this could mean you are blocked, invisible or have not been on Skype for days it's very confusing, I spoke to a technician about it and they said that when someone has blocked you you can't search their name anymore, but you can as I tested it with my friend, I got her to block me, but I had no indication that she had and I could still search for her profile in Skype even after I had deleted her conversation, so even though she blocked me. I could still find her in search.
Also, Ive noticed that when you set your status to invisible it would say "seen days ago" but it can also say seen "three mintues ago" end by though you were invisible (for example)...., it actually causes arguments between couples, you need to change it so that if you have been blocked you either can't send the the person who blocked you messages anymore or there is a symbol of some sort or the words "blocked" across their picture. At least this way you know you have beer blocked.
For making you invisible you need to hand it set so it says "this person is off line" Instead of "seen days ago"
there are 25 people agreeing to this post and further down the list of suggestions there is another post asking for the same thing with 11 votes so that's 36 votes Can you please do what we are asking?
24 votes and still not happened why?
LUN4 Morena commented
Blocked people can see you picture, as long they keep any chat or call they had with you. Also your status.
This is a REAL GLITCH that should be fixed.
Hello, I had a chat with a person 7 hours ago at night and when I got up, it says "Last seen days ago".
Does it mean that he blocked me?
I want to appear invisible on Skype all the time, how can’t i do that?
I totally agree with this . Seen days ago means nothing . how are we supposed to know if you have been blocked?