Dont Show When a Message is Removed
Allow users to remove messages completely, instead of replacing them with "this message has been removed." If a user doesn't want someone to recieve a message, having that feature kind of defeats the purpose.
Sanam Pakuwal commented
NO NO!! Please add a feature to show removed Message like 'Message Removed or Deleted'!!
Don't remove it completely!... Need a message like 'Message deleted'
Either Settings Can Be Developed for it.
yes, but only if the message has never been seen/shown